Tune My Heart (2014)

Piano & Orchestra

1. Holy, Holy, Holy
2. Great is Thy Faithfulness
3. Come,Thou Fount of Every Blessing
4. Cross Medley (with Jesus Keep Me Near the Cross
& When I Survey the Wondrous Cross)
5. Be Thou My Vision
6. Rock of Ages Cleft for Me
7. Whiter Than Snow
8. I Need Thee Every Hour
9. Just As I Am
10. Take My Life & Let It Be
11. Your Awesome Love For Me